Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody their faith in everything they do.  Our faulty and staff model and teach our students how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a solid foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship.  Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Sister Irene Pryle, S.S.N.D.Principalipryle@olhsl.com



Faculty

Click name for teacher website.

Mrs. Stephanie VoganPre-K 3 Teacher
Pre-K Director
svogan@olhsl.com
Mrs. Amy CotePre-K 4 Teacher
acote@olhsl.com
Mrs. Pam Green Pre-K Assistant pgreen@olhsl.com
Mrs. Amy Harris Pre-K Assistant aharris@olhsl.com
Ms. Jillian Vogan Pre-K Assistant
Mrs. Angela Brusak Kindergarten Teacher abrusak@olhsl.com
Mrs. Sylvia Wass Kindergarten Assistant swass@olhsl.com
Mrs. Brenda Harbert Grade 1 Teacher bjharbert@olhsl.com
Mrs. Karen Adolfo-Vida Grade 1 Assistant kvida@olhsl.com
Mrs. Janet Myers Grade 2 Teacher jmyers@olhsl.com
Mrs. Jean Price Grade 3 Teacher jprice@olhsl.com
Ms. Gabrielle Kemp Grade 4 Teacher gkemp@olhsl.com
Ms. Celsea Eyler Grade 5 Teacher  ceyler@olhsl.com
Mrs. Loreta Bradunas Grade 6 Teacher  lbradunas@olhsl.com
Sister Joan Pikiell, S.S.N.D. Grade 7 Teacher jpikiell@olhsl.com
Ms. Ginny Gue Grade 8 Teacher ggue@olhsl.com
Mrs. Lorena Ayestas Spanish Teacher layestas@olhsl.com
Mrs. Mary Holmes Art Teacher mholmes@olhsl.com
Mrs. Beth MarlowSocial Studies Teacher
Computer Education Teacher
bmarlow@olhsl.com
Mrs. Taylar Powis Music Teacher
Librarian/Media Education
tpowis@olhsl.com
Mr. Roger Tennant Physical Education Teacher rtennant@olhsl.com



Support Staff

Mrs. Connie Beam
Administrative Assistant
cbeam@olhsl.com
Mrs. Alma Lukanich Business Manager alukanich@olhsl.com
Mr. Bart Myers Technical Advisor bmyers@olhsl.com
Mrs. Susan Wrzosek, R.N.,B.S.N Nurse swrzosek@olhsl.com
Mr. David Green Facilities Manager dgreen@olhsl.com
Mrs. Veronica Remeikis Housekeeping vremeikis@olhsl.com
Mrs. Candy Richardson Food Service Manager crichardson@olhsl.com